John Peter Weyant

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Dynamic Model of the United States Energy System: A Tool for Energy Research and Development Planning

Advisor 1: Richard Crooks Grinold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browne, ElisabethStanford University1996
Craft, AmyStanford University1999
Yao, TaoStanford University2005

According to our current on-line database, John Weyant has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40898 for the advisor ID.