Morris Leroy Eaton


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Optimal Properties of Ranking Procedures with Applications in Multivariate Analysis

Advisor: Ingram Olkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sharma, DivakarThe University of Chicago197138
Kariya, TakeakiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19751
Runger, GeorgeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19822
Lai, Wen-LinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Wallstrom, GarrickUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Zhu, HaihongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Neath, RonaldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006

According to our current on-line database, Morris Eaton has 7 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40992 for the advisor ID.