Mark Norman Ellingham


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Isomorphic Factorizations of Regular Graphs

Advisor: Lawrence Bruce Richmond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biebighauser, DanielVanderbilt University2006
Jennings, DanaVanderbilt University2003
Marshall, EmilyVanderbilt University2014
Menser, DavidVanderbilt University1997
Ramey, JonathanVanderbilt University1994
Schroeder, JustinVanderbilt University2012
Stephens, David ChristopherVanderbilt University2004
Timar, C. CaryVanderbilt University1999

According to our current on-line database, Mark Ellingham has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40993 for the advisor ID.