Daniel Allen Reed


Ph.D. Purdue University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performance Based Design and Analysis of Multimicrocomputer Networks

Advisor 1: Herbert Schwetman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elford, ChristopherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Gamblin, GeorgeThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill20091
Grunwald, DirkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198920
Jensen, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Kwan, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Madhyastha, TaraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Mendes, CelsoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Simitci, HuseyinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Taufer, MichelaETH Zürich20021
Totty, BrianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Tran, NancyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Reed has 11 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40994 for the advisor ID.