Robert W. Neel


Ph.D. Harvard University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Heat Kernel at the Cut Locus

Advisor: Daniel W. Stroock


Dumnich, SarahLehigh University2016

According to our current on-line database, Robert Neel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41010 for the advisor ID.