Constantine Demetrios Polychronopoulos


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Program Restructuring, Scheduling, and Communication for Parallel Processor Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Jerome Kuck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craig, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Girkar, MilindUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Haghighat, MohammadUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Schouten, DaleUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995

According to our current on-line database, Constantine Polychronopoulos has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41119 for the advisor ID.