Susan Vlasta Vrbsky


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate: a Query Processor That Produces Monotonically Improving Approximate Answers

Advisor: Jane Win-Shih Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galloway, JeffreyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2014
Kazi, ZunnurhainUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2014
Loewen, GabrielUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2015
Robinson, JeffreyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2017

According to our current on-line database, Susan Vrbsky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41199 for the advisor ID.