Lawrence Rauchwerger


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Run-Time Parallelization: a Framework for Parallel Computation

Advisor: David Alejandro Padua

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, HarshvardhanTexas A&M University2018
Jula, AlinTexas A&M University2008
Papadopoulos, IoannisTexas A&M University2016
Rus, SilviusTexas A&M University2006
Smith, TimmieTexas A&M University2012
Tanase, Ilie GabrielTexas A&M University2010
Thomas, NathanTexas A&M University2012
Yu, HaoTexas A&M University2004

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Rauchwerger has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41232 for the advisor ID.