Xu-Ming He


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Statistical Breakdown
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Stephen Lane Portnoy
Advisor 2: Douglas Gareth Simpson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, LiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Trachtenberg, FeliciaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Kim, Mi-OkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Kocherginsky, MariaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Lin, NanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20037
Wei, YingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20046
Mu, YunmingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Zhou, JianhuiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20055
Noe, DouglasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Wang, Huixia (Judy)University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200610
Zhou, TianyueUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Li, DiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Hong, Hyokyoung (Grace)University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Feng, XingdongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Hong, FengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Lin, GuixianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Hsu, Ya-HuiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Kim, Ji YoungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Yang, Ji-YeonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Yang, YunwenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Condon, ErinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Shen, JuanUniversity of Michigan2014
Narisetty, NaveenUniversity of Michigan20163
Park, SeyoungUniversity of Michigan2016
Wang, YingchuanUniversity of Michigan2016
Giessing, AlexanderUniversity of Michigan2018
Guo, XinzhouUniversity of Michigan2019
Wang, JingshenUniversity of Michigan2019
Bhattacharyya, AnweshaUniversity of Michigan2020
Sun, YuanUniversity of Michigan2020
He, YinqiuUniversity of Michigan2021
Li, YuanzhiUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Xu-Ming He has 32 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41246 for the advisor ID.