David Chester Wilkins


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Apprenticeship Learning Techniques for Knowledge Based Systems

Advisor 1: Bruce Gardner Buchanan
Advisor 2: John Henry Holland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulitko, VadimUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Iwanska, LucjaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Kadie, CarlUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Ma, YongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Najem, ZiadUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Nicholl, SheldonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Park, Young-TackUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Russell, DaleUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993

According to our current on-line database, David Wilkins has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41318 for the advisor ID.