Ravishankar K. Iyer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, SaurabhUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20014
Goswami, KumarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Kao, Wei-LunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Natarajan, ChitraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Sharma, SanjayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Stott, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Tang, DongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Tsai, TimothyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Young, LukeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993

According to our current on-line database, Ravishankar Iyer has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41342 for the advisor ID.