Jacob A. Abraham


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reliability Analysis of Digital Systems Protected by Massive Redundancy

Advisor: Edward Joseph McCluskey, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, PrithvirajUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198519
Blaauw, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Chatterjee, AbhjitUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19902
Chou, TimothyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1981
Fuchs, WesleyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198511
Hua, KienUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19878
Jha, NirajUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19857
Liu, Chia-PinUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Long, JunshengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Moundanos, KonstantinosUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Nair, V. S.University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199014
Raimi, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Roy, RabindraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Saxena, NinaUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Shen, JianUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Tupun, RaghuramUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Vasudevan, ShobhaUniversity of Texas at Austin2008

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Abraham has 17 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41365 for the advisor ID.