Caroline Clarke Hayes

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Machine Planning: A Model of an Expert Level Planning Process

Advisor: Subhas Desa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Gaines, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19982

According to our current on-line database, Caroline Hayes has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41379 for the advisor ID.