Williams Ludwell Harrison, III

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Integral Analysis and Automatic Parallelization of Scheme Programs

Advisor: David Alejandro Padua

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Li-LingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Chow, Jyh-HerngUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Tsai, Mei-ChinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Yi, KwangkeunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19932

According to our current on-line database, Williams Harrison, III has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41386 for the advisor ID.