Francis Chien-Yeh Hsuan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterization of the Minimal Complete Class in the Statistical Decision Theory

Advisor: Lawrence David Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boik, RobertBaylor University19756
Gruben, DavidTemple University1999
Holder, DanielTemple University1993
Padmanabhan, SudarshanTemple University
Wang, WubaoTemple University2000

According to our current on-line database, Francis Hsuan has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41396 for the advisor ID.