Samuel Noah Kamin


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Semantics of Encapsukated Data Types

Advisor: John Charles Cherniavsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aktemur, Tankut BarisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Harrison, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Jones, JoelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20021
Springer, JonathanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Swarup, VipinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Kamin has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41400 for the advisor ID.