Richard Schulz-Arenstorff


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1956 Germany
Dissertation: Über die zweidimensionale Verteilung der Primzahlen reell-quadratischer Zahlkörper in Restklassen

Advisor: Hans Rohrbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bozeman, RobertVanderbilt University1973
Brewer, LoraVanderbilt University1992
de Lacey, LoraVanderbilt University1992
Gannaway, JohnVanderbilt University1981
Johnson, Jr., DavidVanderbilt University1976
Lyon, BradfordVanderbilt University1991
Vandergriff, JimVanderbilt University1997

According to our current on-line database, Richard Schulz-Arenstorff has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41422 for the advisor ID.