Susanna Dodds Fishel


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonnegativity Results for Generalized q-Binomial Coefficients

Advisor: Dennis Warren Stanton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Suleiman, SultanArizona State University2017
Kim, YounghwanArizona State University2018
Nelson, LukeArizona State University2016
Treat, KevinArizona State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Susanna Fishel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41451 for the advisor ID.