Roger Stanton Pinkham


Ph.D. Harvard University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inversion of the Laplace and Stieltjes Transforms Utilizing Difference Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 44—Integral transforms, operational calculus

Advisor: David Vernon Widder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belbahri, KamelStevens Institute of Technology1982
Kaplan, M. M.Stevens Institute of Technology1969
Lipper, EdwardStevens Institute of Technology1977
Matagrano, AnthonyStevens Institute of Technology1995
Quackenbush, RobertStevens Institute of Technology19693

According to our current on-line database, Roger Pinkham has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41488 for the advisor ID.