H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

M.A. 1952

Advisor 1: John Edensor Littlewood
Advisor 2: André Abraham Weil

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lloyd, NoelUniversity of Cambridge19722
Reid, MilesUniversity of Cambridge197263
Stothers, WalterUniversity of Cambridge19721
Tennison, BarryUniversity of Cambridge197224
Glass, JonUniversity of Cambridge1977
Colliot-Thélène, Jean-LouisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197844
Basti, MehranUniversity of Cambridge1979
Bremner, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19794
Bender, AndreasUniversity of Cambridge2001
Bright, MartinUniversity of Cambridge20022

According to our current on-line database, H. Peter Swinnerton-Dyer has 10 students and 149 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41518 for the advisor ID.