Gerald Boone Huff


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discontinuous Groups Associated with the Cremona Groups

Advisor: Arthur Byron Coble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huff, CharlesUniversity of Georgia1954
Peeples, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Georgia1951
Walker, DavidUniversity of Georgia1955

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Huff has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4153 for the advisor ID.