Peng-Jun Wan


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multichannel Lightwave Networks

Advisor: Ding-Zhu Du


Jung, TaehoIllinois Institute of Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Peng-Jun Wan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41568 for the advisor ID.