Vernon Michael Chinchilli


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank Tests for Restricted Alternative Problems in Multivariate Analysis

Advisor: Pranab Kumar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boomer, KarenThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Cao, LihongVirginia Commonwealth University1992
Chien, Tsu-HsienVirginia Commonwealth University1990
Clark, BarbaraVirginia Commonwealth University1987
Elswick, Jr., RonaldVirginia Commonwealth University19854
Esinhart, JamesVirginia Commonwealth University1990
Gennings, ChrisVirginia Commonwealth University198620
Gregg, MaryVirginia Commonwealth University1985
Guo, Ji-YangVirginia Commonwealth University1991
Kish, CharlieVirginia Commonwealth University1989
Kotey, N.Virginia Commonwealth University1993
Mensah, RobertVirginia Commonwealth University1992
Rode, RichardVirginia Commonwealth University1986
Schwab, BarryVirginia Commonwealth University1984
Schwartz, PamelaVirginia Commonwealth University1992
Shaffer, MicheleThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Simon, LauraThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Weller, EdieVirginia Commonwealth University1992
Yang, JingyunThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Zhang, WeiThe Pennsylvania State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Vernon Chinchilli has 20 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41801 for the advisor ID.