Farshid Hajir


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unramified Elliptic Units

Advisor 1: Harold Mead Stark
Advisor 2: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gassert, T. AldenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2014
Hall-Seelig, LauraUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2009

According to our current on-line database, Farshid Hajir has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41881 for the advisor ID.