Apostolos A. Giannopoulos


Ph.D. University of Crete 1993 Greece
Dissertation: Problems on Convex Bodies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Souzana Papadopoulou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brazitikos, SilouanosUniversity of Athens2017
Chasapis, GiorgosUniversity of Athens2018
Dafnis, NikolaosUniversity of Athens2010
Hartzoulaki, MariannaUniversity of Crete2003
Hioni, LabriniUniversity of Athens2017
Liakopoulos, Dimitris-MariosEthnikón kai Kapodistriakón Panepistímion Athinón2019
Markessinis, EleftheriosUniversity of Athens2015
Markoulakis, NikolaosUniversity of Crete2006
Paouris, GrigorisUniversity of Crete20042
Skarmogiannis, NikosUniversity of Athens2020
Stavrakakis, PantelisUniversity of Athens2014
Valettas, PetrosUniversity of Athens2012
Vritsiou, Beatrice-HelenUniversity of Athens2013

According to our current on-line database, Apostolos Giannopoulos has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41912 for the advisor ID.