C. Eugene (Clarence) Wayne


Ph.D. Harvard University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Roughening Transition in Surface Models with Non-Local Potentials

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, MargaretBoston University2006
Chaudhary, OsmanBoston University2017
DeVille, LeeBoston University20017
Josic, KresimirThe Pennsylvania State University199920
Krigman, StevenBoston University2004
Mikitchenko, OlegBoston University2008
Uminsky, DavidBoston University2009
Welter, RolandBoston University2021
Wright, JayBoston University20041

According to our current on-line database, C. Eugene Wayne has 9 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41963 for the advisor ID.