James Lester Wardrop

Ph.D. Washington State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programmed Instruction and the Ability to Learn

Advisor: Unknown


Rhee, KijongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992

According to our current on-line database, James Wardrop has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41969 for the advisor ID.