Subir Ghosh


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Search Designs

Advisor 1: Jagdish Narain Srivastava

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, JoséUniversity of California, Riverside1984
Al-Sabah, WalidUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Avila, DianaUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Burns, ColleenUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Charnet, ReinaldoUniversity of California, Riverside1986
Crosby, HeatherUniversity of California, Riverside2002
Derderian, MariaUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Duh, Yi-JingUniversity of California, Riverside1990
Fairchild, LisaUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Ghani, IshakUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Jackson, DennisUniversity of California, Riverside1985
Kim, Hea-JungUniversity of California, Riverside1984
Lagergren, EricUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Liu, TejanUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Mahoney, JoanUniversity of California, Irvine1988
Namini, HamidUniversity of California, Riverside1989
Talebi-Habibabadi, HooshangUniversity of California, Riverside1990
Teschmacher, LanceUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Zhang, XianUniversity of California, Riverside1987

According to our current on-line database, Subir Ghosh has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41971 for the advisor ID.