Sergei Mikhailovich Khoroshkin


Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chervov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Shapiro, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2016

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Khoroshkin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42012 for the advisor ID.