Israel Cidon


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1984 Israel
Dissertation: Protocols Extension and Fail-Safe Communication in Computer Networks with Changing Topology

Advisor 1: Raphael Rom
Advisor 2: Adrian Segall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bortnikov, EdwardTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Shavitt, YuvalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19962

According to our current on-line database, Israel Cidon has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42022 for the advisor ID.