Alexander Ivanovich Molev


Ph.D. 1986

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gow, LucyUniversity of Sydney2007
Wilson, BenjaminUniversidade de São Paulo and University of Sydney2008

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Molev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42025 for the advisor ID.