Andrei Yuryevich Okounkov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1995 Russia
Dissertation: Admissible Representation of Gelfand Pairs Associated with the Infinite Symmetric Group
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbesfeld, NoahColumbia University2018
Danilenko, IvanColumbia University2020
McBreen, MichaelPrinceton University2013
Negut, AndreiColumbia University20151
Osinenko, AntonColumbia University2019
Pushkar, PetrColumbia University2018
Rios-Zertuche, RodolfoPrinceton University2012
Smirnov, AndreyColumbia University2016
Su, ChangjianColumbia University2017
Wang, ShuaiColumbia University2020

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Okounkov has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42039 for the advisor ID.