Frank Richard Keogh


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eenigenburg, PaulUniversity of Kentucky1969
Miller, SanfordUniversity of Kentucky1971

According to our current on-line database, Frank Keogh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42142 for the advisor ID.