D. J. Bartholomew


Ph.D. University of London 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Tests for Departure from Randomness in Sequence of Events Occurring in Time or Space

Advisor 1: Norman Lloyd Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

O'Muircheartaigh, ColmLondon School of Economics and Political Science1973
Sernadas, Cristina19803

According to our current on-line database, D. Bartholomew has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42221 for the advisor ID.