Hara Charalambous


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Lower Bounds for the Betti Numbers of Finite Length Modules

Advisor: Edward Graham Evans, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deno, ChristaState University of New York at Albany1999
Karagiannis, KostasAristotle University of Thessaloniki2020
Sutherland, MelissaState University of New York at Albany1998

According to our current on-line database, Hara Charalambous has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4243 for the advisor ID.