Alberto González Domínguez


Dr. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1939 Argentina
Dissertation: Sobre un nuevo teorema límite del cálculo de probabilidades

Advisor: Julio Rey Pastor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedek, AgnesUniversidad de Buenos Aires1962
Calderón, CalixtoUniversidad de Buenos Aires1969179
Cappa de Campi, MargaritaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1958
Capri, OsvaldoUniversidad de Buenos Aires1976
Cortina, ElsaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1978
D'Attellis, CarlosUniversidad de Buenos Aires19758
Giambiagi, JuanUniversidad de Buenos Aires1950
Gnavi, GracielaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1974
Herrera, FélixUniversidad de Buenos Aires1947
Trione, SusanaUniversidad de Buenos Aires19729

According to our current on-line database, Alberto González Domínguez has 10 students and 206 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42450 for the advisor ID.