Graham A. Niblo


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1988 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: G. Peter (Godfrey) Scott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hanham, PaulUniversity of Southampton1997
Williams, BenjaminUniversity of Southampton1998
Campbell, SarahUniversity of Southampton2005
Holloway, GemmaUniversity of Southampton2007
Francis, RobertUniversity of Southampton2010
Putwain, RosemaryUniversity of Southampton2010
Khukhro, AnastasiaUniversity of Southampton20121

According to our current on-line database, Graham Niblo has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42464 for the advisor ID.