Allan William McInnes


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Uniform Approximation of a Class of Singular Integral Equations in a Holder Space

Advisor: Donald Bruce Gillies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beatson, RichardUniversity of Canterbury19781
Brookes, RichardUniversity of Canterbury1989
Loi, LoiUniversity of Canterbury1982

According to our current on-line database, Allan McInnes has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4259 for the advisor ID.