David E. Blair


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Quasi-Sasakian Structures

Advisor: Samuel Irving Goldberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bang, KeumseongMichigan State University1994
Deng, Shang-RongMichigan State University1991
Draghici, TediMichigan State University1997
Foreman, BrendanMichigan State University1996
Korkmaz, BelginMichigan State University1997

According to our current on-line database, David Blair has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4260 for the advisor ID.