Mark Edward Walker


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Motivic Complexes and the K-Theory of Automorphisms

Advisor: Daniel Richard Grayson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Au, SuanneUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Brown, MichaelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Celikbas, ElaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Celikbas, OlgurUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Hardin, JasonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2014
Hopkins, EricaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021
Packauskas, NicholasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Pollitz, JoshuaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Thompson, PederUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016

According to our current on-line database, Mark Walker has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4271 for the advisor ID.