Sheila Oates (Williams)


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Identical Relations in Simple Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Graham Higman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Southcott, Bruce
Bryant, DarrynUniversity of Queensland199310
Gower, RebeccaUniversity of Queensland1995

According to our current on-line database, Sheila Oates (Williams) has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42720 for the advisor ID.