Edwin N. Oberg


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate Solutions of Integral Equations

Advisor: Dunham Jackson


Stein, FrederickThe University of Iowa19558

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Oberg has 1 student and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42887 for the advisor ID.