Meyer Abraham Girshick


Ph.D. Columbia University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Sequential Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Abraham Wald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, Jr., StephenStanford University1954
Bradt, RussellStanford University1954
Meyer, PaulStanford University1955
Moses, LincolnStanford University1951248

According to our current on-line database, Meyer Girshick has 4 students and 252 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42961 for the advisor ID.