Scott A. McCullough


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: 3-Isometries

Advisor: Jim Agler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clancy, RobertUniversity of Florida1998
Tomerlin, AndrewUniversity of Florida2000
Balasubramanian, SriramUniversity of Florida2010
Russo, BenjaminUniversity of Florida2016
Wijesooriya, UdeniUniversity of Florida2018
Augat, MericUniversity of Florida2019

According to our current on-line database, Scott McCullough has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43117 for the advisor ID.