Larry Mark Goldstein


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of Stochastic Approximation Procedures

Advisor: Murray Rosenblatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharjee, ChinmoyUniversity of Southern California2018
Demirkaya, EmreUniversity of Southern California2019
Ghosh, SubhankarUniversity of Southern California2012
Homier, EricUniversity of Southern California2004
Huang, HaiyanUniversity of Southern California200111
Lin, WeiUniversity of Southern California2011
Luk, HoUniversity of Southern California1994
Wiroonsri, NathakhunUniversity of Southern California2018
Zhang, HaimengUniversity of Southern California1999
Zheng, ZeminUniversity of Southern California2015

According to our current on-line database, Larry Goldstein has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43183 for the advisor ID.