Keh-Shin Lii


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Density Estimation and Splines

Advisor: Murray Rosenblatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brownlow, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Day, StevenUniversity of California, Riverside2001
Duh, Yi-JingUniversity of California, Riverside1990
Ferryman, ThomasUniversity of California, Riverside1995
Guy, DavidUniversity of California, Riverside1992
Hassan, MohamedUniversity of California, Riverside1999
Kwon, SoonilUniversity of California, Riverside2005
Lehr, MarkUniversity of California, Riverside2002
Pozharny, JacobUniversity of California, Riverside1999
Shavelle, RobertUniversity of California, Riverside1996
Tsou, Tai-HounUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Wang, Min-JayUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Yang, Hwa-ShengUniversity of California, Riverside1982

According to our current on-line database, Keh-Shin Lii has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43184 for the advisor ID.