Ernest Ray Keown


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert Algebras

Advisor: Warren Arthur Ambrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashmore, BillyUniversity of Arkansas1974
Hardcastle, DonaldTexas A&M University19673
Head, RichardUniversity of Arkansas1977
Talburt, JohnUniversity of Arkansas1971
Wiff, DonaldTexas A&M University1967

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Keown has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43416 for the advisor ID.