Kenneth Jerome Tiahrt


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Method of Constrained Randomization for 2 to the N Factorials

Advisor: David Lee Weeks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brady, DennisMontana State University1976
Byrd, RoyMontana State University1971
Hansen, JamesMontana State University1974
Linnell, MelvinMontana State University1978
Peterson, ReiderMontana State University1974
Schwaller, RichardMontana State University1970
Shaffer, CharlesMontana State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Tiahrt has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43563 for the advisor ID.