Alfred John Menezes


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1992 Canada
Dissertation: Elliptic Curve Cryptosystems

Advisor: Scott Alexander Vanstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adj, GoraCentro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del Instituto Politécnico Nacional (CINVESTAV-IPN)2016
Ahmadi Darvishvand, OmranUniversity of Waterloo2006
Karabina, KorayUniversity of Waterloo20102
Knapp, EdwardUniversity of Waterloo2013
Ustaoglu, BerkantUniversity of Waterloo2008
Wu, Yi-HongAuburn University1996

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Menezes has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43642 for the advisor ID.