William P. Ziemer


Ph.D. Brown University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Currents mod 2

Advisor: Wendell Helms Fleming

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deignan, DanielIndiana University1974
Kelly, JamesIndiana University1971
Montero Zárate, José AlbertoIndiana University2003
Morris, CarlIndiana University1974
Mu, JunIndiana University1991
Paulik, GeorgeIndiana University1985
Pepe, WilfridIndiana University1966
Phillips, JoanIndiana University1965
Smogor, LouisIndiana University1974
Stredulinsky, EdwardIndiana University1981
Swanson, DavidIndiana University2000

According to our current on-line database, William Ziemer has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4365 for the advisor ID.